Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2020-06-23) (Incl. Enei Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:32)
[00:32]02.Sigma feat. John Newman - High On You VIP(03:19)
[03:51]03.Brookes Brothers feat. Liam Bailey - Make No Sound(03:19)
[07:10]04.Metrik feat. Grafix - Parallel(03:40)
[10:50]05.Changing Faces feat. Lottie Woodward - Thunder(04:20)
[15:10]06.D.R.S. feat. Enei - Count To Ten(05:09)
[20:19]07.Satl - So Much Better(04:02)
[24:21]08.DC Breaks - Back For More(04:25)
[28:46]09.The Sauce - Spooked(03:31)
[32:17]10.K Motionz feat. Duskee - Hack It(05:10)
[37:27]11.Grafix feat. Ruth Royall - Zephyr(03:41)
[41:08]12.Pacific - Synthetic Soul(02:13)
[43:21]13.DC Breaks - Pickett Line (Technimatic Remix)(03:18)
[46:39]14.Enei feat. Particle & Jakes - Fame (feat. Jakes)(01:28)
[48:07]15.Shy FX feat. Spyda, Frisco & D Double E - Balaclava (Skeptical Remix)(02:35)
[50:42]16.The Sauce - Down Like This(02:57)
[53:39]17.DLR feat. Script & Fokus - Perception(05:31)
[59:10]18.Prolix - Beyond The Satellite(03:40)
[62:50]19.Fourward - Deep Inside(02:35)
[65:25]20.Loko - The Light(01:06)
[66:31]21.Drumsound & Simon 'Bassline' Smith - I Can Never Get Enough(02:46)
[69:17]22.Tesen - Silverback(03:18)
[72:35]23.Tantrum Desire - The Arena(02:57)
[75:32]24.ID - ID(01:28)
[77:00]25.Missledz - Eff You(01:28)
[78:28]26.Hybrid Minds feat. DRS - Don't Ever (Kanine Remix)(02:57)
[81:25]27.Halogenix - Independent(01:28)
[82:53]28.Nuaura - Beautiful Dreamer(01:28)
[84:21]29.DJ Marky feat. Pola & Bryson - Trouble(03:41)
[88:02]30.Friske - A Different Perspective(01:58)
[90:00]31.NC-17 - Only One Way (Myth Remix)(02:18)
[92:18]32.DJ Marky feat. Pola & Bryson - Run The Streets(02:35)
[94:53]33.Alix Perez - Black Spirit(01:28)
[96:21]34.Amoss feat. Fre4knc - Question Answer(03:18)
[99:39]35.ABLE - Just Because(03:13)
[102:52]36.Enei - Rollin Machine(01:35)
[104:27]37.War - Come Cross VIP(01:50)
[106:17]38.DJ Marky feat. Pola & Bryson - Into The Blue (Ed:It Remix)(02:12)
[108:29]39.Alix Perez - Lock Off(01:51)
[110:20]40.Levela - Sacred(01:06)
[111:26]41.Whiney feat. MC GQ - Guernsey Airport Bubbler(01:18)
[112:44]42.Enei - Icon Face(03:51)
[116:35]43.ABLE - Lacura(01:28)
[118:03]44.Enei - Voices(01:57)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006