Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2020-05-26) (Incl. Through The Ages Vinyl Mix DNB60) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (19 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:32)
[00:32]02.Julia Kahn - Lights Out (LYNX Remix)(02:20)
[02:52]03.Netsky - Everybody Loves The Sunshine(02:35)
[05:27]04.Deadline feat. Emily Makis - Buttons(03:41)
[09:08]05.Mefjus feat. Noisia - Foundations(03:11)
[12:19]06.Ghostface Killah - Back Like That (Marky & Bungle Remix)(06:15)
[18:34]07.Peshay feat. Abbie Adi - Good Vibrations(04:17)
[22:51]08.Grafix feat. Ruth Royall - Zephyr(02:57)
[25:48]09.Bachelors of Science feat. Dominique Gomez, Emcee Child & Ben Soundscrape - Love is Found(02:12)
[28:00]10.Shy FX - Balaclava (Skeptical Remix)(02:28)
[30:28]11.Fourward feat. Dakota Six - How [Rene's Rinse Out](04:05)
[34:33]12.Mob Tactics - Mindhunter(05:09)
[39:42]13.Tyke - Venus(03:41)
[43:23]14.Mizo feat. Kryptomedic - Roll Deep(03:18)
[46:41]15.Minor Rain - Humanoid(03:30)
[50:11]16.Workforce - Heart Crossed(02:56)
[53:07]17.Flaco - May Dub(03:08)
[56:15]18.HumaNature - Blinded By Your Light(03:40)
[59:55]19.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:21)
[60:16]20.Origin Unknown - Valley Of The Shadows(02:33)
[62:49]21.Hidden Agenda - Is It Love(02:33)
[65:22]22.J Majik - Your Sound(00:46)
[66:08]23.Shimon & Andy C - Quest(03:05)
[69:13]24.Shy FX feat. UK Apachi - Original Nuttah(03:15)
[72:28]25.Ed Rush & Optical - Cutslow(04:09)
[76:37]26.Dom & Roland - Can't Punish Me(01:51)
[78:28]27.Bad Company UK - Torpedo(02:13)
[80:41]28.Dillinja - Twist Em Out(01:31)
[82:12]29.Shy FX feat. T Power & Di - Don't Wanna Know(03:03)
[85:15]30.High Contrast - Global Love(01:38)
[86:53]31.Special Forces - Sidewinder(02:39)
[89:32]32.Hive - Neo(01:49)
[91:21]33.Artificial Intelligence - Uprising(01:49)
[93:10]34.Chase & Status feat. Capleton - Duppy Man(02:32)
[95:42]35.D.Kay & DJ Lee - Tuning(02:10)
[97:52]36.Clipz - Download(02:10)
[100:02]37.Rene LaVice - Demo & Cease- Ladies Night VIP(01:27)
[101:29]38.Lynx - Disco Dodo(02:10)
[103:39]39.Jonny L - Oh Yeah(01:49)
[105:28]40.Snow Patrol - Open Your Eyes (Marky & Bungle Remix)(03:15)
[108:43]41.Commix - Be True(01:27)
[110:10]42.System - Near Miss(02:10)
[112:20]43.DJ Hazard & D*Minds - Mr Happy(01:27)
[113:47]44.Andy C - Workout(01:06)
[114:53]45.Sub Focus - Safe In Sound(02:53)
[117:46]46.Rene LaVice - Slappo(02:14)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006