Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2020-06-16) (Incl. Vegas Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:31)
[00:31]02.T.R.A.C. feat. Random Movement & Adrienne Richards - Step Tune (Blame Remix)(04:24)
[04:55]03.Mr Joseph feat. Illmatika, Sherona Knight & Curmiah Lisette - Already Know You(03:39)
[08:34]04.Culture Shock - There For You (LSB Remix)(01:28)
[10:02]05.The Sauce - Down Like This(03:18)
[13:20]06.Fourward - Deep Inside(03:38)
[16:58]07.System - Different Techniques(03:40)
[20:38]08.Shy FX feat. Spyda, Frisco & D Double E - Balaclava (Skeptical Remix)(02:34)
[23:12]09.Enei feat. Particle & Jakes - Fame(04:32)
[27:44]10.The Sauce - Spooked [Rene's Rinse Out](04:24)
[32:08]11.Grafix feat. Ruth Royall - Zephyr(02:52)
[35:00]12.Tyke - Venus(01:50)
[36:50]13.Juno - Enemy(01:50)
[38:40]14.Annix feat. K Motionz - Stutter(01:06)
[39:46]15.Merikan - Black Antilope(01:28)
[41:14]16.Tobax - Ghost Town(01:27)
[42:41]17.Mizo - Pathogen(01:06)
[43:47]18.System feat. Fatman D - Mannequins(01:28)
[45:15]19.Rene LaVice feat. Benny L - 1000 Days(01:50)
[47:05]20.Nuvaman - Night(04:23)
[51:28]21.Phentix - Back In Those Days(04:07)
[55:35]22.Halogenix - Independent(02:34)
[58:09]23.Blade - When(03:22)
[61:31]24.Indeep - Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Aperio Bootleg)(03:40)
[65:11]25.Flaco - The Things You Do(03:06)
[68:17]26.Workforce - Heart Crossed(04:35)
[72:52]27.Arcatype - Interval Dub(03:17)
[76:09]28.Friske - Untitled Piano(04:01)
[80:10]29.Friske - Introspect(03:58)
[84:08]30.Hidden Agenda - Dispatches #2(05:52)
[90:00]31.Drumsik - Noise In My Mind(01:56)
[91:56]32.Minor Rain - Humanoid(00:55)
[92:51]33.Trilo feat. Vegas - Rush(01:07)
[93:58]34.Drumsik - Two-Faced(03:29)
[97:27]35.Ephyum - Fluctuation(00:45)
[98:12]36.Minor Rain - Trigger(01:28)
[99:40]37.Malux - Pitfall(00:44)
[100:24]38.Mind Vortex - Shall We Begin?(00:22)
[100:46]39.Splash Heads vs. Ram Trilogy - Untitled Dub vs. Screamer(01:50)
[102:36]40.Full Kontact feat. Vegas - Terrahawk(00:44)
[103:20]41.The Prototypes - Levels (Bad Company UK VIP)(01:51)
[105:11]42.Ephyum - Shrine(01:28)
[106:39]43.Malux feat. Vegas - Silo(00:34)
[107:13]44.Filip Motovunski - For My Dogs(00:32)
[107:45]45.Zombie Cats feat. Heist - Falcon(01:06)
[108:51]46.Ephyum - Chimerical(00:44)
[109:35]47.Bad Company UK - Spider (Optiv & BTK Remix)(01:07)
[110:42]48.Merikan - Absolute Zero(00:22)
[111:04]49.Bad Company UK - Planet Dust VIP(01:06)
[112:10]50.Drumsik - Groove Generator(02:37)
[114:47]51.Kursiva - Nasty(01:51)
[116:38]52.Full Kontakt feat. Vegas - Need It(01:27)
[118:05]53.Björk - All Is Full Of Love (Chris.SU Remix?)(01:55)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006