Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2020-11-10) (Incl. Matrix & Futurebound Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (17 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:33)
[00:33]02.The Prototypes feat. Kudu Blue - Passion(03:41)
[04:14]03.Turno - DNA(02:57)
[07:11]04.T.R.A.C. feat. Submorphics - Life In Motion (Carlito & Addiction Remix)(05:09)
[12:20]05.Chromatic - Switcher(02:56)
[15:16]06.Matrix & Futurebound feat. Luke Bingham - All I Know (Rolling Out Mix)(04:14)
[19:30]07.Delta Heavy - Space Time VIP(03:18)
[22:48]08.Flowidus - Shelter(03:30)
[26:18]09.Futurebound - Dangerous(04:36)
[30:54]10.Baby D - Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Dope Ammo & DJ Hybrid Remix) [Rene's Rinse Out](03:13)
[34:07]11.Delta Heavy - Take The Stairs VIP(02:56)
[37:03]12.Sub Zero feat. T95, Genetics & Miss Trouble - Buffalo Stance(01:28)
[38:31]13.BMotion feat. Jon Lilygreen - Alive(02:13)
[40:44]14.Marcia Aitken - I'm Still in Love (Kleu Remix)(01:28)
[42:12]15.Dimension feat. TS Graye - Remedy(00:44)
[42:56]16.D*Minds vs. Enei - Foundation vs. Sinking VIP(01:29)
[44:25]17.frequency feat. Redders - Good as Gold (Night Shift Remix)(01:50)
[46:15]18.Buunshin - No Match(01:50)
[48:05]19.Dave Owen & NC-17 & RMS feat. MC Dre - Outlaw(00:33)
[48:38]20.Whiney feat. Ben Verse - Deep End(01:17)
[49:55]21.The Caracal Project - Watercats(01:29)
[51:24]22.Dabs - Buntlack (Kyrist Remix)(01:28)
[52:52]23.Mohican Sun - Don't Walk Away(03:41)
[56:33]24.RoyGreen & Protone feat. Monologue - Whisper(01:28)
[58:01]25.Visages - Momentum(01:28)
[59:29]26.Hyroglifics - Day By Day(03:41)
[63:10]27.Fluidity - Still Hope(04:25)
[67:35]28.D-Code & Psylence - Breathe(01:28)
[69:03]29.Koherent - Bliss(01:28)
[70:31]30.Fluidity - End Game(01:28)
[71:59]31.Dabs - Sleepless City (HLZ Remix)(04:25)
[76:24]32.Mikal feat. Visionobi - 3rd Eye(02:13)
[78:37]33.Mikal - Journey Into The Reverb(01:28)
[80:05]34.Workforce - Simple, Positive Things(02:57)
[83:02]35.Alix Perez feat. Halogenix - Unlustrous(04:30)
[87:32]36.Jolliffe feat. Elisabeth Troy - Just These Things(02:36)
[90:08]37.Futurebound vs. Blaine Stranger - Dangerous vs. Dragon(02:44)
[92:52]38.Lexurus feat. Dualistic - Continua(02:12)
[95:04]39.Ekko & Sidetrack feat. Lee Mvtthews - Discipline(01:06)
[96:10]40.Wilkinson vs. Giganti - Decompression vs. Imagine(01:51)
[98:01]41.Futurebound feat. Trei - Stars Will Fall(01:44)
[99:45]42.Levela - Barnacles(00:28)
[100:13]43.Kanine - All Goes Wrong(00:45)
[100:58]44.Enei - Sinking VIP(00:43)
[101:41]45.Giganti - Legs(00:23)
[102:04]46.Millbrook - Broken Love(02:12)
[104:16]47.BMotion feat. Jon Lilygreen vs. Blaine Stranger - Alive vs. ID(02:12)
[106:28]48.Air.K & Cephei feat. Minos - No Promises(00:44)
[107:12]49.Matrix - ID(04:25)
[111:37]50.Matrix - Let's Go Back(01:06)
[112:43]51.Kings of Leon - Use Somebody (Matrix Bootleg)(01:29)
[114:12]52.Kawaii - Searching(00:55)
[115:07]53.Pendulum - Watercolour (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)(00:44)
[115:51]54.Metrik - Automata(00:22)
[116:13]55.Askm3 - Don't Run(02:01)
[118:14]56.Slander feat. William Black - Back To U (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)(01:46)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006