Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2019-09-17) (Incl. Delta Heavy Guestmix Replay) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (80 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:31)
[00:31]02.Sub Focus feat. Wilkinson - Illuminate(03:52)
[04:23]03.Changing Faces feat. Lottie Woodward - Stargaze(02:45)
[07:08]04.Maduk feat. Dennis Pedersen, Ella NoAl & Rino - Miles Apart (Fox Stevenson Remix)(02:02)
[09:10]05.Matrix & Futurebound - Hindsight (Millbrook Remix)(03:45)
[12:55]06.Delta Heavy feat. Muzzy - Revenge(04:22)
[17:17]07.The Prototypes - Into The Night(03:42)
[20:59]08.T & Sugah feat. Voicians - Demons (Lexurus Remix)(02:54)
[23:53]09.Crissy Criss feat. TC & Carasel - Fire(04:20)
[28:13]10.Taxman - Telepathy [Rene's Rinse Out](04:00)
[32:13]11.Opposition - Opposition(03:40)
[35:53]12.Calyx & TeeBee - Made In Detroit(04:22)
[40:15]13.Cyantific feat. T & Sugah - All I Want(02:32)
[42:47]14.Heist feat. Spaow - Fisticuffs(01:27)
[44:14]15.Teddy Killerz - Mutation(01:06)
[45:20]16.Sub Killaz feat. Profile - Rebel Boy(01:27)
[46:47]17.Matrix & Futurebound feat. Ayak - Follow Me (Polygon Remix)(02:33)
[49:20]18.Current Value feat. MC Coppa - Remorse(02:55)
[52:15]19.Blaine Stranger - Tension(02:54)
[55:09]20.One Bit - Back To You (Rene LaVice Jungle Remix)(03:12)
[58:21]21.Peshay & Sense - Tell Me(06:32)
[64:53]22.Dualistic & Subsequent feat. Ella - Sunrise (Bcee Remix)(04:14)
[69:07]23.Calyx & TeeBee - Look To The Skies(02:34)
[71:41]24.Pola & Bryson feat. Ruth Royall - Running In The Dark(04:04)
[75:45]25.Workforce - Two Words(00:41)
[76:26]26.Peshay & Sense - Timewarp(01:09)
[77:35]27.Artificial Intelligence - Perilous(03:40)
[81:15]28.Artificial Intelligence feat. Steo - Break My Soul(01:51)
[83:06]29.Hyroglifics feat. Fluidity - No More(03:45)
[86:51]30.Enei - Ripped Face(03:13)
[90:04]31.Delta Heavy feat. Everyone You Know - Anarchy(02:23)
[92:27]32.Delta Heavy feat. Jem Cooke - Nobody But You (Tantrum Desire Remix)(01:56)
[94:23]33.Bad Company UK - Dogs On The Moon (Delta Heavy Remix)(01:28)
[95:51]34.Upgrade vs. Turno - Popular vs. The Invaderz(00:44)
[96:35]35.John Holt - Police In Helicopter (Benny L Remix)(01:06)
[97:41]36.Taxman - Too Bad(00:44)
[98:25]37.Mat Zo - Vice(02:24)
[100:49]38.Zeds Dead feat. Delta Heavy - Lift You Up(02:46)
[103:35]39.Hans Zimmer - S.T.A.Y. (Interstellar OST) (Delta Heavy Tribute)(01:39)
[105:14]40.Delta Heavy - Ghost(02:12)
[107:26]41.Break - Run Off(01:06)
[108:32]42.Drumsound & Bassline Smith feat. Tantrum Desire - The Bomb(01:29)
[110:01]43.Delta Heavy - Oscillator(01:50)
[111:51]44.Noisia feat. Phace - Deep Down(01:50)
[113:41]45.Mob Tactics - Bigfoot(01:07)
[114:48]46.Delta Heavy - I Need You(01:50)
[116:38]47.Delta Heavy - White Flag VIP(03:22)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006