Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2019-09-10) (Incl. Makoto Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (69 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:32)
[00:32]02.Maduk feat. Dennis Pedersen, Ella NoAl & Rino - Miles Apart (Fox Stevenson Remix)(03:21)
[03:53]03.The Prototypes - Into The Night(01:30)
[05:23]04.The Outsiders feat. IDA - Burning(02:28)
[07:51]05.D Double E feat. Watch The Ride - Original Format(02:58)
[10:49]06.Makoto feat. MC Conrad - Golden Girl(05:52)
[16:41]07.Changing Faces feat. Lottie Woodward - Stargaze(04:22)
[21:03]08.Shy FX feat. UK Apachi & iRAH - Original Nuttah 25 (Chase & Status Remix)(03:18)
[24:21]09.Opposition - Opposition(05:17)
[29:38]10.Crissy Criss feat. TC & Carasel - Fire [Rene's Rinse Out](03:39)
[33:17]11.Blaine Stranger - Tension(01:49)
[35:06]12.Heist feat. Spaow - Ninja of the Universe(01:28)
[36:34]13.Sub Killaz feat. Profile - Rebel Boy(02:12)
[38:46]14.1991 - Kings & Queens(01:06)
[39:52]15.Sub Focus - Siren(00:44)
[40:36]16.Critical Impact feat. Trigga - MK Ultra(01:28)
[42:04]17.Navigator & Liondub feat. Jr. Dangerous - Body Bang (Potential Badboy Remix)(01:27)
[43:31]18.Dr Meaker feat. Krucial & Ragga Twins - Dem Nuh Know(03:20)
[46:51]19.Blackout Ja feat. Liondub & Jah Boogs - Touch Up The Key VIP(04:06)
[50:57]20.Camo & Krooked feat. Mefjus - Kallisto(05:33)
[56:30]21.Calyx & Teebee - Look To The Skies(06:21)
[62:51]22.Critical Impact feat. MC Coppa - Screw Face(02:20)
[65:11]23.Artificial Intelligence - Broken Silence(03:48)
[68:59]24.Cnof feat. MC Astro - The Soul Hop Thing(01:33)
[70:32]25.Ed:it feat. Technimatic - Slate Grey(01:28)
[72:00]26.Melinki feat. Low:r - What's Real(01:49)
[73:49]27.Askel - Saboteur(01:29)
[75:18]28.Pola & Bryson - Cold Love(02:10)
[77:28]29.Artificial Intelligence feat. DRS - Isolate(03:18)
[80:46]30.Peshay & Sense - Tell Me(05:07)
[85:53]31.Myth - Gunshotta(01:28)
[87:21]32.Survey - Far Gone(02:43)
[90:04]33.Makoto feat. Degs - Illuminate(02:17)
[92:21]34.Makoto feat. Lorna King - Show Me How You Feel(02:54)
[95:15]35.Barrington Levy - Here I Come (Nu:Tone Remix)(01:48)
[97:03]36.Makoto feat. Keeno - Kosa(04:11)
[101:14]37.Jonny L - Oh Yeah(01:59)
[103:13]38.DJ Marky - Should I(01:27)
[104:40]39.Makoto feat. Pola & Bryson - Nexus(03:15)
[107:55]40.Makoto feat. DJ Marky - Miles Ahead(02:33)
[110:28]41.High Contrast - Going Up(02:00)
[112:28]42.Unglued feat. MC Conrad - Born In '94(01:15)
[113:43]43.Logistics - Rhythm Track(02:11)
[115:54]44.Makoto feat. S.P.Y - Tokyo '96(01:47)
[117:41]45.Makoto feat. MC Conrad - Merchant Blessing(02:19)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006