Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2019-07-23) (Incl. Prolix Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (46 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:32)
[00:32]02.Sigma - Dilemma (Rinseout Edit)(03:09)
[03:41]03.Baby D - Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Dope Ammo & DJ Hybrid Remix)(02:24)
[06:05]04.Jumping Jack Frost feat. L king - Mrs Jones(03:39)
[09:44]05.Upgrade - Won't Hold Back(01:31)
[11:15]06.Prolix - Jet Black(04:21)
[15:36]07.Serum feat. Paul T & Edward Oberon - Moon in Your Eyes(04:20)
[19:56]08.Reuben James - I Know You Too Well (Rene LaVice Remix)(03:13)
[23:09]09.Elle Limebear - Call On Your Name (BCee Remix)(04:25)
[27:34]10.Maduk - Still In Love(03:23)
[30:57]11.Insomniax - How Does It Feel [Rene's Rinse Out](05:48)
[36:45]12.Benny Page - Turn Down The Lights (Benny Page VIP Mix)(02:55)
[39:40]13.Nuklear feat. State Of Mind - Shellshock Ricochet(02:54)
[42:34]14.Tantrum Desire feat. Nuklear - Step To The Sound(01:48)
[44:22]15.Grafix - Acid Generation(02:01)
[46:23]16.Confucius - Quick Step(01:37)
[48:00]17.Garvo feat. Kid Drama - DRAK(01:27)
[49:27]18.Concord Dawn - 1999(02:10)
[51:37]19.Bladerunner - Night Fall Dub (feat. Johnny Osbourne)(01:27)
[53:04]20.Low5 feat. Reflektor - Run Forrest Run(01:27)
[54:31]21.Kid Drama - Purple Punch(02:11)
[56:42]22.AC13 - Give And Take(02:32)
[59:14]23.Kyrist feat. Steo - Find A Meeting (Zero T Remix)(03:06)
[62:20]24.XTC-[Notts] - The Gap(04:19)
[66:39]25.Phil:osophy - Persevere(02:16)
[68:55]26.Riffz - 2 Late 2 Run(02:14)
[71:09]27.GLXY - Changed Forever(01:51)
[73:00]28.Aperio feat. Maddy - Days & Nights(03:18)
[76:18]29.Kolectiv - Give Nothing(02:11)
[78:29]30.Paul SG - Into You (Flowrian & Smistah Remix)(01:29)
[79:58]31.FarFlow feat. Duskee - Rolling On(03:20)
[83:18]32.Wagz - Hyena(01:07)
[84:25]33.Altitude - FutureYou(01:34)
[85:59]34.London Elektricity - Final View From The Rooftops(04:11)
[90:10]35.Prolix feat. Malux & She Koro - Who Knows(01:06)
[91:16]36.The Clamps - I Feel(02:54)
[94:10]37.The Prototypes feat. Prolix - Enter The Void(01:06)
[95:16]38.Prolix - Unexplainable(01:05)
[96:21]39.Mefjus - Blitz (Levela Remix)(00:44)
[97:05]40.Current Value - Get Down to It(01:49)
[98:54]41.Prolix - Stitch in Time(01:05)
[99:59]42.Prolix - Snake(01:06)
[101:05]43.Prolix feat. Dee Freer - Lift Me Up(01:27)
[102:32]44.Prolix feat. The Qemists - Feel Alive(01:27)
[103:59]45.Noisia feat. Prolix - Asteroids (Noisia Remix)(01:27)
[105:26]46.Mob Tactics - Dreamworld(01:06)
[106:32]47.Prolix - Skirmish(01:06)
[107:38]48.Prolix - Slob(01:05)
[108:43]49.Prolix feat. Black Sun Empire - The Message(01:05)
[109:48]50.Prolix feat. Renny Carroll - Set Me Free(01:49)
[111:37]51.Teddy Killerz - Assassins(00:44)
[112:21]52.Prolix feat. Black Sun Empire & Virus Syndicate - Savages(01:49)
[114:10]53.Prolix - Nature Of Reality(01:06)
[115:16]54.Prolix feat. DC Breaks - Beat Down(01:27)
[116:43]55.Black Sun Empire feat. State Of Mind - Ripsaw(01:28)
[118:11]56.Burr Oak - Time Has Come(01:49)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006