Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2021-11-15) (Incl. Aries Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:33)
[00:33]02.Aktive feat. Aleya Mae - What I Need(04:24)
[04:57]03.I.C.U & Hybrid Theory feat. Nehanda - Burn(04:25)
[09:22]04.Cliques. - Anaconda(02:57)
[12:19]05.Kove - Sweet Music(03:18)
[15:37]06.David Boomah feat. Solo Banton - Hot Girls (Aries Remix)(04:26)
[20:03]07.New Hype - Love Again(04:02)
[24:05]08.Andy C feat. DJ Rae - Ghost(04:03)
[28:08]09.Mandidextrous feat. BiSH - Techno On My Mind [Rene's Rinse Out](03:47)
[31:55]10.Exile feat. Airglo - Kitty(04:25)
[36:20]11.Rene LaVice feat. Current Value - Lose Control(02:12)
[38:32]12.Mandidextrous - Move Faster(01:51)
[40:23]13.Gray feat. Ragga Twins - Blood (DJ Limited Remix)(02:23)
[42:46]14.Danny Byrd feat. D Double E - Selecta(02:00)
[44:46]15.Flava D - Snakebite(04:26)
[49:12]16.Murdock - Trouble(03:19)
[52:31]17.Phace - Useless(02:40)
[55:11]18.Future Cut - Whiplash (Cern Remix)(05:05)
[60:16]19.Technimatic - Gravity Reading(03:39)
[63:55]20.Linguistics feat. Monrroe - Eyes Shut(02:23)
[66:18]21.Sl8r feat. Patch Edison - It's Amazing(04:03)
[70:21]22.Mefjus - Without Them(04:03)
[74:24]23.Tatora feat. Perspective Shift - Confluence(03:41)
[78:05]24.Jubei feat. Dogger & Mindstate & Chunky - Time Travel(04:19)
[82:24]25.Mitekiss - Mortala (feat. Emiko & Duskee)(03:07)
[85:31]26.Tatora - Confessions(03:19)
[88:50]27.Sl8r - Temptation(01:10)
[90:00]28.Aries - Tainted Dub(02:16)
[92:16]29.OZ - Steppa Style(00:38)
[92:54]30.DJ GAW - Dutchie (Aries & Nicky Blackmarket Remix)(00:48)
[93:42]31.M-Beat feat. General Levy - Incredible (Aries Dub Mix)(01:05)
[94:47]32.Shy FX - The Message(00:43)
[95:30]33.Top Cat - Gallist (Aries & Gray Remix)(01:18)
[96:48]34.Scorpio - Trouble (Spyda Dub)(00:53)
[97:41]35.Gray - Rubadub (Hard Trance VIP)(01:23)
[99:04]36.Warhead - Soundboy Slaughter (Disrupta Remix)(01:04)
[100:08]37.Jappa - Dibby DJ(00:54)
[101:02]38.Acuna - Don't Stop(01:00)
[102:02]39.T>I - Blue Dot(01:05)
[103:07]40.Selecta J-Man - Sekkle (L-Side Remix)(00:54)
[104:01]41.TC - Astronaut In The Ocean VIP(01:26)
[105:27]42.AKAS & Georgia Phoenix feat. 2 Shy - Oldskool Newskool(00:43)
[106:10]43.Alibi - Rave Digger(00:54)
[107:04]44.Phibes - Never Get Enough(00:43)
[107:47]45.BiSH - Leng Riddim(01:26)
[109:13]46.Samurai Breaks - All Night Party People (Fixate Remix)(01:00)
[110:13]47.JANAWAY - Selecta(00:48)
[111:01]48.Drumsound & Bassline Smith - Jungle Dreams(01:05)
[112:06]49.Bladerunner - Jungle Strike(00:43)
[112:49]50.Lupo & Jappa - Darkest Nights(01:05)
[113:54]51.Selecta J-Man feat. Jappa & Jakes - Darkside(01:26)
[115:20]52.Johnny Osbourne - Rock It Tonite (Selecta J-Man & Gray Remix)(01:16)
[116:36]53.Profile feat. Replicant - Ghetto Hot(00:43)
[117:19]54.Bison feat. Natty D - Day One (Samurai Breaks Remix)(02:41)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006