Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 066 (2016-03-01) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:40

[00:00]01.Electric For Life - Intro(00:29)
[00:29]02.ZHU - In The Morning(03:42)
[04:11]03.PAJI - Venom(02:05)
[06:16]04.Loco & Jam - Sleepwalker(03:26)
[09:43]05.Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Floyd(02:52)
[12:35]06.Cramp - Buggy Funk(04:29)
[17:04]07.Eric Prydz - Trubble(05:39)
[22:42]08.Matt Fax - Wrath [Track Of The Week](06:11)
[28:53]09.Alex H feat. Mona Moua - There's No Turning Back [Track of the Week](02:40)
[31:33]10.Husman feat. Kelly Sweet - Atmosphere(01:48)
[33:21]11.Paris & Simo, Misha K - Lyra(02:09)
[35:30]12.Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter - Reckless [Efl Anthem](04:11)
[39:41]13.ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe de Luca - Bigger Than Love(03:41)
[43:22]14.Ferry Corsten feat. Haris - Back To Paradise (Craig Connelly Remix)(04:40)
[48:02]15.Gareth Emery vs. Markus Schulz feat. Jennifer Rene - Citadel vs. Not The Same (Armin van Buuren Mashup) [classic](04:52)
[52:54]16.RAM & Chris Metcalfe feat. Natalie Gioia - Don't Give Up (Craig Connelly Remix)(05:08)
[58:02]17.Betsie Larkin - We Are The Sound (Chris Metcalfe Remix)(02:38)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006