Will Holland - The Enhanced Recordings Show (2008-10-07) (including Jamesy Guestmix) [PS]

Download Cuesheet! (34 downloads)

rapidshare.com rapidshare.com - Link 1
depositfiles.com depositfiles.com - Link 1

Length: 121:00
Release group: PS

[00:00]01.Myon & Shane 54 - Not A Lot Left(07:00)
[06:59]02.Will Holland feat. Yana Kay - Tears In The Rain (Electricano Remix)(04:56)
[11:56]03.Jon O'Bir feat. Emi - Do It All Again (Duderstadt Progressive Remix)(05:53)
[17:49]04.Anton Firtich - Moonlight Madness(06:37)
[24:26]05.Matt Hardwick feat. Melinda Gareh - Supernal (Original Progressive Vocal Mix) [Tune Of The Month](05:11)
[29:36]06.Temple One - String Theory (M6 Remix)(06:35)
[36:12]07.Alex Pich & Demitri Federov - Drops On The Moon (Jonas Hornbald Remix)(05:53)
[42:05]08.Sindre Eide - Essentia(05:42)
[47:47]09.Sundriver - City Lights (Daniel Kandi Remix)(05:39)
[53:26]10.Paul Miller - One More Time(08:06)
[61:31]11.Mat Zo - Fumarr(06:20)
[67:51]12.Cold Blue - Paradise (Anhken Remix)(05:18)
[73:09]13.Joint Operations Centre - Puzzle(04:36)
[77:45]14.Daniel Kandi & Robert Nickson - Liberate(05:15)
[83:00]15.Hydro Aquatic - Aurora(05:57)
[88:57]16.Danny Powers - Frequency(06:24)
[95:21]17.Paul Miller - One More Time(06:24)
[101:45]18.Danny Powers - Eternal Call(05:57)
[107:41]19.Nucvise - Even Better(06:00)
[113:41]20.Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Stephen Pickup - No More Alone(07:18)

Cuesheet made by Beats&Beyond

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006