Luke Slater - Essential Mix (2019-11-16)

Download Cuesheet! (36 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:00

[00:00]01.Essential Mix - Intro(01:25)
[01:25]02.Planetary Assault Systems - Railer(01:22)
[02:47]03.Luke Slater - Love (Burial Mix)(03:30)
[06:17]04.L.B. Dub Corp - So Much(04:04)
[10:21]05.Toki Fuko - Sept (Tagir Edit)(02:47)
[13:08]06.Luke Slater - Love (Marcel Dettmann's Black Gloves Remix)(02:03)
[15:11]07.Levon Vincent - NS12(01:11)
[16:22]08.Kirk Degiorgio - Life Abandoned (Luke Slater Remix)(04:37)
[20:59]09.Cabaret Voltaire - Low Cool (Marcel Dettmann Remix)(02:16)
[23:15]10.Isaac Reuben - Rouz(02:06)
[25:21]11.L and M - You Got To(02:04)
[27:25]12.Daniel Bell - Losing Control(00:33)
[27:58]13.Keynotes - Let's Let's Let's Dance(01:21)
[29:19]14.Luke Slater - Class Action(05:13)
[34:32]15.L and M - One For The J(00:52)
[35:24]16.DJ Nobu - Ichimaru(04:05)
[39:29]17.Hot City Orchestra - Brasole(00:45)
[40:14]18.Pittsburgh Track Authority - Levitate(02:46)
[43:00]19.Julien H Mulder - Symmetric Time(02:56)
[45:56]20.Isaac Reuben - Pastel Tracks(00:52)
[46:48]21.Planetary Assault Systems - Peru Drift(01:32)
[48:20]22.Luke Slater - When It Twists(00:50)
[49:10]23.DJ Deeon - Telefon Luv(01:09)
[50:19]24.Erhalder - Delusion(01:52)
[52:11]25.Ryan Elliott - Get To You(02:14)
[54:25]26.L.B. Dub Corp - On The Beat(01:47)
[56:12]27.Random XS - Give Your Body(01:31)
[57:43]28.Outlander - Vamp(01:21)
[59:04]29.Pan-Pot - Exzentrisch (Shlomi Aber Remix)(01:30)
[60:34]30.S-File - Yes!(01:46)
[62:20]31.Marcel Dettmann - Apron (Planetary Assault Systems Remix)(02:18)
[64:38]32.Ellen Allien - Mind Journey (Rod Remix)(02:15)
[66:53]33.Planetary Assault Systems - Booster (Octave One Remix)(00:51)
[67:44]34.Cari Lekebusch - Miner(01:56)
[69:40]35.Kaiser - Climax(00:51)
[70:31]36.Steve Bicknell - The Mind's Fear(01:13)
[71:44]37.Dustmite - untitled(00:38)
[72:22]38.Joey Beltram - Energy Flash(00:59)
[73:21]39.Aiken - Flange(02:44)
[76:05]40.Mark Broom - Outta Sight(01:16)
[77:21]41.Blenk - Vibration(01:09)
[78:30]42.Julien H Mulder - Online Error(00:41)
[79:11]43.Rene Wise - Mover(00:44)
[79:55]44.DJ Bone - Black Patterns (Beats)(02:27)
[82:22]45.Marcel Dettmann - Hoodish 4(02:48)
[85:10]46. [Phase] - Obscura (The Crossover Tractable Version)(02:46)
[87:56]47.Planetary Assault Systems - Kamani(01:25)
[89:21]48.Lucy - The Goat God(00:53)
[90:14]49.Alan Fitzpatrick - Step Away (Planetary Assault Systems Remix 1)(00:32)
[90:46]50.Steve Bicknell - Emotional Dissolution(01:47)
[92:33]51.Pfirter - mshrmstvndlprk(01:58)
[94:31]52.Vladw - If Young People Fail(02:52)
[97:23]53.Basic Pain Procedure - Untitled B (Len Faki's Hardspace Mix)(03:56)
[101:19]54.Uun - Cruelty Is Nothing New(01:48)
[103:07]55.Stanislav Tolkachev - When I Was A Boy(01:24)
[104:31]56.Stanislav Tolkachev - Like No One Is Watching (Ben Sims Edit)(01:56)
[106:27]57.Ryan James Ford - Rambo (First Dub)(03:50)
[110:17]58.Sam Barker - Utility(02:27)
[112:44]59.Planetary Assault Systems - The 808 Track (Parts 1 and 2)(01:36)
[114:20]60.Planetary Assault Systems - Red(05:40)

Cuesheet made by jambo

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2019-11-18 @ 06:30 UTC
jambo (
I reverse engineered this using track lengths, so let me know if anything is off.

It's only accurate to the second, no frames.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006