Manuel Le Saux - Extrema 609 (2019-08-21)

Download Cuesheet! (57 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 115:18
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Extrema - Intro(00:30)
[00:30]02.Tom Fall - Solar(04:48)
[05:18]03.Eximinds & Natalie Gioia - I Will Always Be With You(03:48)
[09:05]04.Rubik - Akula(04:48)
[13:53]05.Temple One - Sedative(04:28)
[18:21]06.Haris C - Point Zero(04:27)
[22:48]07.Up & Forward feat. Eugene Sender - Believe In Yourself (Exolight Remix)(05:08)
[27:57]08.Astrofegs - Merekara(05:07)
[33:04]09.SHOLAN - Forever Now(04:55)
[37:59]10.GXD & Elle Vee - A Dream (Sam Laxton Remix)(04:42)
[42:40]11.Matt Farmer - Pure(05:06)
[47:47]12.Alan Morris & Martin Drake - Deliverance(05:20)
[53:07]13.Escea - Time(05:06)
[58:13]14.Jon Mangan - Ascent(05:33)
[63:45]15.Cold Blue - Mount Everest (Factor B Remix)(07:10)
[70:55]16.David Forbes - Drift(05:12)
[76:07]17.Robbie Seed & Digital Vision - Pressure(04:51)
[80:58]18.John O'Callaghan - Striker (Liam Wilson Remix)(05:47)
[86:45]19.James Dymond & Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Horizon(05:38)
[92:23]20.RAM & Susana - Northern Star (Ciaran McAuley Remix)(05:48)
[98:11]21.Liam Wilson - Picture Perfect [Track MAXIMA Of The Week](06:00)
[104:11]22.Ryan Bentham - Flight(05:12)
[109:23]23.DJ Kim - Jetlag (Ben Gold & Allen Watts Remix)(05:32)
[114:55]24.Extrema - Outro(00:23)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006