Manuel Le Saux - Extrema 791 (2023-04-19)

Download Cuesheet! (22 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 118:45
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Extrema - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Suncatcher & Exolight with Maria Nayler - Reunited In One Flame(05:34)
[05:58]03.Tycoos & Mike Zaloxx with Sharon Valerona - Dive Into You(04:17)
[10:15]04.Richard Durand - It's Not Too Late (Ciaran McAuley Mix)(04:52)
[15:07]05.AirLab7 - Fischl(05:53)
[21:00]06.Spectral & Lucid Blue - Fire In Your Heart(07:11)
[28:12]07.David Surok - Join My Galaxy(05:51)
[34:03]08.Paipy - Infinity(05:20)
[39:23]09.Fabio Franco - One Last Dream(05:48)
[45:11]10.DJ T.H. & Manuel Le Saux & Lyd14 - Rainbow(04:31)
[49:42]11.Michel Westerhoff - Shores Of Heaven(05:06)
[54:48]12.Grant Trowbridge - Eos(05:34)
[60:22]13.Hassan Jewel & Derek Mark - Zorzal(06:30)
[66:52]14.Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Amy Wallace - Surrender(05:34)
[72:26]15.Triode & Tim Verkruissen - Ascension(04:24)
[76:50]16.Alexey Mushkin - Dreams Before Sunset(06:16)
[83:06]17.Drival - Ignition(05:51)
[88:57]18.Joss Langdon - Blood Black Nothingness(06:16)
[95:13]19.Will Rees x Asteroid - Exhilarate(06:57)
[102:10]20.Kenny Palmer - Nightfallen(05:06)
[107:16]21.Will Atkinson - Cosmic Heartbreak(05:48)
[113:04]22.James Dymond - System Ready [Track MAXIMA Of The Week](05:20)
[118:24]23.Extrema - Outro(00:21)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006