Manuel Le Saux - Extrema 350 (2014-03-12) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (37 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:54
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Extrema - Intro(00:58)
[00:57]02.Ciro Visone & Alessandra Roncone - Shiver(06:28)
[07:25]03.Tonny Nesse & Michael Maurice - Rush(05:40)
[13:05]04.McAree & Clancy - This Is Permanent(06:13)
[19:18]05.BluSkay - Eden (Farzam Remix)(06:43)
[26:01]06.Binary Finary & Lele Troniq feat. Christina Novelli - Waiting For The Sun (Adam Ellis Remix)(06:56)
[32:57]07.Lee Osborne - Rise(05:58)
[38:55]08.Hazem Beltagui feat. Rebecca Louise Burch - Lost Again (Ian Standerwick Remix)(05:54)
[44:49]09.Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce - U (Bryan Kearney Remix)(06:36)
[51:25]10.Spy - One Shot (Harmonic Rush Remix)(04:58)
[56:23]11.Ally Brown - Nothing She Says (Chris Porter Remix)(04:10)
[60:32]12.Extrema - Outro(00:21)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006