Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 392 (2015-05-18) []

Download Cuesheet! (65 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 55:18
Release group:
Broadcast source:

[00:02]01.Future Sound of Egypt - Intro(00:43)
[00:45]02.John O'Callaghan - Adelphos(06:01)
[06:47]03.Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders - Calm Before The Storm (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)(03:04)
[09:51]04.Jordan Suckley - Medic (Arctic Moon Remix)(04:16)
[14:07]05.Simon Bostock feat. Becca White - When We Collide (Club Mix)(05:36)
[19:43]06.Ico - Unbound(04:53)
[24:36]07.Hiroki Nagamine - Forever & Ever [Wonder Of The Week](05:22)
[29:58]08.Ultimate & Moonsouls - U And Us(04:10)
[34:09]09.Paul van Dyk & Mark Eteson feat. Tricia McTeague - Heart Like an Ocean (Aly & Fila Remix) [Future Sound](05:35)
[39:44]10.Prism - Topaz (Omar Sherif Remix)(03:15)
[42:59]11.Darren Porter & Manuel Le Saux - Loud Noises(03:29)
[46:28]12.The Bounds - Orbiter (UCast Remix)(03:27)
[49:55]13.Harmonic Rush & Binary Finary - Rise(03:44)
[53:39]14.Hiroki Nagamine - The Blink Of Time(01:39)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006