Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 399 (2015-07-06)

Download Cuesheet! (139 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 57:58
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Future Sound of Egypt - Intro(00:43)
[00:42]02.Ultimate - Reach For The Sky(02:45)
[03:27]03.Chrissx - Long Way Home(02:34)
[06:00]04.Amir Hussain feat. Jess Morgan - Set Your Heaven Free(05:58)
[11:58]05.JERZYK - When You’re With Me(02:46)
[14:44]06.Will Atkinson - Through Spirit(04:42)
[19:26]07.Kyau & Albert - Kiksu (The Noble Six Remix)(03:40)
[23:06]08.Mike Sanders - Atlantis [Future Sound](04:00)
[27:06]09.James McGuire - Victus(03:25)
[30:31]10.Sonic Element - Vulnerable (Alan Morris Remix)(03:53)
[34:25]11.Aly & Fila with Omar Sherif & Jonathan Carvajal - A New Age (#FSOE400 Anthem) [Wonder Of The Week](04:56)
[39:21]12.Craig Connelly feat. LJAyrten - Veins(04:34)
[43:55]13.Daniel Kandi & Max Braiman - Sky0cean!(03:12)
[47:07]14.The Thrillseekers vs. Sam Mitcham - They’ll Never Know(03:12)
[50:19]15.Balearicwave - Island Life Andre H Mix)(02:58)
[53:17]16.Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith - See The Sun (Dan Stone Rework)(04:21)
[57:38]17.Future Sound of Egypt - Outro(00:20)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006