Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 402 (2015-07-27) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (178 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 57:58
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Future Sound of Egypt - Intro(00:42)
[00:42]02.Solarstone & IKO - Once (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)(05:19)
[06:01]03.Roman Messer & Denis Sender - New Life (Ahmed Romel Remix)(04:42)
[10:43]04.Jan Patrol feat. Sam Vince - One Love (Mike Squillo Remix)(05:06)
[15:49]05.Mhammed El Alami & Amine Maxwell - Release Yourself(05:10)
[20:59]06.Sierra - Freedom (Kgee & Bechs Remix) [Future Sound](04:38)
[25:37]07.Tim Lighterz & Simple Art - La Via Lattea [Wonder Of The Week](04:38)
[30:15]08.ReOrder & Manuel Rocca with MSK - Worlds Unite (SSR250 Anthem)(03:04)
[33:20]09.Emporium - First Contact(03:57)
[37:16]10.Para X - New Horizons(04:42)
[41:58]11.Ronski Speed & Jennifer Rene - Into the Sky (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(05:20)
[47:18]12.Blue5even - Cloudburst(04:38)
[51:56]13.AERO 21 - Ocean Blue(05:42)
[57:38]14.Future Sound of Egypt - Outro(00:19)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006