Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 849 (2024-03-13) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (44 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:47
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.FSOE - Intro(00:50)
[00:50]02.Luke Chable & Ivan Gough - Orange Theme (Blake Jarrell '03 Returning Remix)(04:04)
[04:54]03.Santiago Luna - Gemini(03:54)
[08:48]04.Sendr x Quizzow - Who U Are (EMATA Remix)(03:58)
[12:46]05.Dylhen - Apollo (Airwave Remix)(04:34)
[17:20]06.Che Jose - The Rapture(03:47)
[21:07]07.Taglo - Take Me To Paradise(03:49)
[24:55]08.Das Pharaoh x Fuenka - Theed(05:22)
[30:17]09.Dylhen - Reset(04:34)
[34:52]10.Mark Schulz - Liquid Night(03:03)
[37:55]11.Dylhen - Juggernaut (UCast & Kamelon pres. CLAVIR Remix)(03:48)
[41:43]12.Token Sniffer - Coma(06:06)
[47:49]13.James Dymond - Flow Walker [Wonder Of The Week](04:35)
[52:24]14.Cold Blue & Nicole Willerton - All I See Is You(05:36)
[58:00]15.Aly & Fila with Ferry Tayle - Concorde (Cris Grey Remix)(05:02)
[63:02]16.Somna & Sarah de Warren - Not Too Late (Sam Laxton's Magikal Remix)(03:15)
[66:17]17.Sam Laxton - Trancepacific(04:07)
[70:24]18.MurZo - Libra(04:34)
[74:58]19.Sam Laxton - The Exorcist(04:07)
[79:05]20.Ralphie B & Frank Waanders pres. Collide1 - Reach Out(05:16)
[84:20]21.Sam Laxton - Keep Me Alive(05:15)
[89:35]22.Stoneface & Terminal - In My Mind(02:18)
[91:53]23.D72 - Utopian Dawn(04:31)
[96:24]24.Amos & Riot Night with Ren Faye - Different View(07:05)
[103:29]25.Greg Downey - Invaders(04:07)
[107:36]26.Madwave - Colours Of The 5th Rainbow (Chris SX New Remix)(04:28)
[112:03]27.RAM & Allen Watts - Deceiver(03:53)
[115:56]28.Renegade System - I'm Afraid Of The Dark(03:36)
[119:32]29.FSOE - Outro(00:14)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006