Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 858 (2024-05-15) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (21 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:06
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.FSOE - Intro(00:50)
[00:50]02.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Keep Running [Wonder Of The Week](03:18)
[04:08]03.Nihil Young - Lucid(04:19)
[08:27]04.Kanallia - Lisianthus(04:08)
[12:34]05.Umloud - Ghost Particles(05:50)
[18:25]06.Das Pharaoh - Watt Is Right? (Sebastian Sellares Remix)(05:07)
[23:32]07.YU-1 & Santiago Luna - Sky Tribe(03:20)
[26:51]08.Basil O'Glue & Nomas pres. Calantha - Edgerunners (Galexis Remix)(07:22)
[34:14]09.Trilucid - Cheyenne (Roger Martinez Remix)(04:55)
[39:09]10.Markus Schulz & HALIENE - Death Of A Star (Markus Schulz In Search Of Sunrise Mix)(03:38)
[42:47]11.ReOrder - Serenity Pulse(03:28)
[46:15]12.ALIGASH - Starshine(04:41)
[50:57]13.Liam Wilson - Life Beyond(04:34)
[55:31]14.Martin van Benz - Exzenta(06:24)
[61:54]15.Johan Gielen pres. Airscape & Gid Sedgwick - Healing (Festival Mix)(03:26)
[65:21]16.Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Walk The Edge (RAM Remix)(04:10)
[69:31]17.Ferkingge, Emma Wang & U. Baatar - See The Heaven 1962(05:40)
[75:10]18.Brendan Bartels - Bullet Tooth(04:00)
[79:10]19.Ahmed Romel - A Tu Lado(04:10)
[83:21]20.Jardin - Ventura(03:46)
[87:07]21.RAM & Arctic Moon with Stine Grove - A Billion Stars Above (Ciaran McAuley Remix)(04:34)
[91:41]22.Chris Element - Four Seasons Within(06:24)
[98:05]23.Markus Schulz - Ram Attack(03:05)
[101:10]24.D72 - Flutterby House(02:55)
[104:05]25.Hypersia, Bruno Oloviani & Mary Q - Realm Of Mind(04:07)
[108:12]26.Ronski Speed - TriSolaris(05:02)
[113:14]27.Jamie Walker - Feel It(05:41)
[118:55]28.FSOE - Outro(00:11)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006