Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast (2021-04-29) In Bloom Part 1 (All-Vocal Trance Mix)

Download Cuesheet! (62 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:02

[00:00]01.Global DJ Broadcast - Intro(00:36)
[00:36]02.Ben Böhmer & Tinlicker ft. Felix Raphael - Run Away [ANJUNADEEP](05:27)
[06:03]03.djimboh - Be Brave [COLORIZE (ENHANCED)](02:35)
[08:38]04.Fatum ft. Trove - Out Of Space [ANJUNABEATS](03:10)
[11:48]05.BT & Au5 & Mangal Suvarnan - The Light Is Always On (Le Youth Remix) [BLACK HOLE](04:53)
[16:41]06.Scorz ft. Diana Leah - Come To Life [ARMIND (ARMADA)(03:06)
[19:47]07.Adam K - Calling For You [ENHANCED](02:03)
[21:50]08.Ferry Corsten & Ruben de Ronde - Bloodstream [FLASHOVER](03:23)
[25:13]09.Myon ft. Nikol Apatini - Ghost Town (Myon Tales From Another World Mix) [RIDE (BLACK HOLE)](04:23)
[29:36]10.Pretty Pink - Come Back [ANJUNABEATS](03:06)
[32:42]11.Gabriel & Dresden ft. Sub Teal - No One's To Blame (Dylhen Remix / Gabriel & Dresden Respray) [ANJUNABEATS](03:23)
[36:05]12.Markus Schulz ft. Lovlee - Temporary Highs [COLDHARBOUR](04:08)
[40:13]13.AVIRA ft. Grace Ackerman - Run To You [ARMADA](04:23)
[44:36]14.Ilan Bluestone ft. Ellen Smith - Stranger To Your Love [ANJUNABEATS](02:35)
[47:11]15.Matt Fax & VIIQ - Run Away [COLORIZE (ENHANCED)](04:23)
[51:34]16.Kyau & Albert - Runaway Girl [EUPHONIC](03:03)
[54:37]17.Bobina & Natalie Gioia - Through The Wall [UNIQODE LAB](04:38)
[59:15]18.Armin van Buuren ft. Susana - Shivers (Marsh Remix) [ARMIND (ARMADA)](03:49)
[63:04]19.Markus Schulz ft. Singa - Turn Me Down (D72 Remix) [BLACK HOLE](03:47)
[66:51]20.Aly & Fila with Plumb - Somebody Loves You (Paul Thomas Remix) [FSOE](03:19)
[70:10]21.Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro - Blame [WAKE YOUR MIND (BLACK HOLE)](03:33)
[73:43]22.Solarstone & Alucard - Late Summer Fields (Dark Matter Remix) [PURE PROGRESSIVE (BLACK HOLE)](05:21)
[79:04]23.Leo Lauretti & Zohar ft. Steph Collings - In The Air (Mind Of One Remix) [EUPHONIC](03:17)
[82:21]24.Dennis Sheperd X Joston - When I'm Alone [BLACK HOLE](04:19)
[86:40]25.Andy Moor & Somna & Linney - More Than Love [AVA (BLACK HOLE)](03:47)
[90:27]26.DT8 Project - Crystallize [ANJUNABEATS](03:16)
[93:43]27.Yoel Lewis & Meital De Razon - Brave [INHARMONY (ARMADA)](03:45)
[97:28]28.Kryder & Mark Roma ft. Richard Judge - Pleasure Or Pain [BLACK HOLE](02:45)
[100:13]29.Anske ft. Mia Koo - Back In My Arms [COLDHARBOUR](03:30)
[103:43]30.Fonzerelli - Easy [MAGIK MUZIK (BLACK HOLE)](04:15)
[107:58]31.Elysian - Moonchild [ANJUNABEATS](04:07)
[112:05]32.Beatsole - Feel This Sky [INTERPLAY](03:30)
[115:35]33.Markus Schulz ft. HALIENE - Tidal Wave (KhoMha Remix) [BLACK HOLE](04:27)

Cuesheet made by Frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006