Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast (2021-03-25) (Wish You Were Here Set Part 1)

Download Cuesheet! (54 downloads)

Length: 120:22

[00:00]01.Global DJ Broadcast - Intro(00:36)
[00:36]02.Tinlicker X Robert Miles - Children [PLATIPUS](04:29)
[05:05]03.Vintage & Morelli X Monoverse - Maverick [MONSTERCAT SILK](03:42)
[08:47]04.Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro - Blame [WAKE YOUR MIND](03:35)
[12:22]05.Nora En Pure - Wetlands [ENORMOUS TUNES](03:53)
[16:15]06.Spada - Fantasya 3000 [ANJUNABEATS](04:35)
[20:50]07.Ilan Bluestone ft. Ellen Smith - Stranger To Your Love [ANJUNABEATS](03:02)
[23:52]08.Pryda - Project Prayer [PRYDA](04:34)
[28:26]09.Airwave ft. Ozgur Can - Mice (2020 Re-Invented Mix) [BONZAI TRANCE PROG](02:03)
[30:29]10.Matt Fax - Torn [COLORIZE](04:03)
[34:32]11.Nick Hayes - Sounder [ELLIPTICAL SUN MELODIES](02:46)
[37:18]12.Anske ft. Sarah Shields - Compromise [COLDHARBOUR](04:14)
[41:32]13.Markus Schulz - Circles Around Me (Escape To Angels Window) (Markus Schulz Escape Mix) [COLDHARBOUR](04:00)
[45:32]14.D72 - Without You [COLDHARBOUR](02:29)
[48:01]15.The Blizzard - Torden [AVA](04:17)
[52:18]16.Mario Ochoa - Utopia [AVENUE](04:16)
[56:34]17.Above & Beyond ft. Richard Bedford - Thing Called Love (Oliver Heldens Remix) [ANJUNABEATS](03:28)
[60:02]18.Genix - Dance It Out [ANJUNABEATS](03:12)
[63:14]19.Mike EFEX - The Fallen [COLDHARBOUR BLACK](03:27)
[66:41]20.Rafael Osmo - Loader [COLDHARBOUR BLACK](03:30)
[70:11]21.Markus Schulz - Lost Multiverse [BLACK HOLE](03:41)
[73:52]22.Layton Giordani - Living Simulation [DRUMCODE](03:27)
[77:19]23.NOMADsignal - Exclusion Zone [COLDHARBOUR BLACK](03:24)
[80:43]24.Spartaque - Close Your Eyes [IAMT](02:56)
[83:39]25.CamelPhat & Will Easton - Witching Hour [SONY](03:39)
[87:18]26.UMEK - Cryptic Speech [1605](03:23)
[90:41]27.Greenjack - Rafter [IAMT](02:55)
[93:36]28.Moogwai - Viola (Elevation Remix) [COLDHARBOUR](04:22)
[97:58]29.Markus Schulz - Escape [COLDHARBOUR](04:15)
[102:13]30.Ben McConnell - Spelga [COLDHARBOUR](02:54)
[105:07]31.Christopher Corrigan - Levitation [ALTER EGO PROG.](03:38)
[108:45]32.Markus Schulz ft. Emma Hewitt - Safe From Harm (Markus Schulz In Bloom Mix) [COLDHARBOUR](03:24)
[112:09]33.Nifra - Resistance [COLDHARBOUR](03:38)
[115:47]34.Dave Neven - Acid Impact [COLDHARBOUR](04:35)

Cuesheet made by Frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006