Hardwell - Hardwell On Air: Off The Record 127 (2019-10-11)

Download Cuesheet! (12 downloads)

electronic4life.com electronic4life.com - Link 1

Length: 59:33

[00:00]01.Hardwell - Intro(00:33)
[00:33]02.Low Blow - Glad(03:21)
[03:54]03.Roberto Surace - Joys (Todd Terry Remix)(03:35)
[07:29]04.Duke Dumont feat. Zak Abel - The Power (Leftwing : Kody Remix)(04:54)
[12:23]05.Kaskade & Felix Cartal feat. Jenn Blosil - More (Diplo Remix)(02:51)
[15:14]06.JLV - Feel Again(03:04)
[18:18]07.KHARFI feat. Jade Million - Don't Waste My Time(02:26)
[20:44]08.Tom & Collins - Bad Tattoo(02:39)
[23:23]09.Basto - Better Together(02:53)
[26:16]10.Phantoms feat. Anna Clendening - Say It (A-Trak Remix)(04:56)
[31:12]11.Need Money For Drinks - Rid(04:06)
[35:18]12.Noah Neiman feat. Carly Paige - Come Over(03:33)
[38:51]13.DJ DLG - Unify(04:14)
[43:05]14.Paul Kalkbrenner - No Goodbye (Paul Woolford Remix)(04:23)
[47:28]15.Loud Luxury & Bryce Vine - I'm Not Alright (EDX Dubai Skyline Remix)(03:49)
[51:17]16.MED33P - Rabbit Hole (Andy Murphy Remix)(04:58)
[56:15]17.Azzido Da Bass - Dooms Night (Timo Maas Remix)(03:18)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006