Hardwell - Hardwell On Air: Off The Record 141 (2020-01-17)

Download Cuesheet! (27 downloads)

electronic4life.com electronic4life.com - Link 1

Length: 59:39

[00:00]01.Hardwell - Intro(00:33)
[00:33]02.SOHN - Renner (Bjorn Wolf Edit)(04:00)
[04:33]03.FUNKYBEAT - Close To Me(02:31)
[07:04]04.Spenda C feat. Leaky - Just Like That(02:22)
[09:26]05.Stephan Duy - Beating(05:09)
[14:35]06.Sono - Keep Control (ARTBAT Remix)(05:40)
[20:15]07.Fritz Kalkbrenner - Kings & Queens (Stil & Bense Remix)(05:41)
[25:56]08.SLATIN - 5pm (King Arthur Edit)(02:27)
[28:23]09.ReauBeau feat. Juliette Claire - Leave The Light On(02:44)
[31:07]10.Dermot Kennedy - Power Over Me (MEDUZA Remix)(05:18)
[36:25]11.OLWIK & Willemijn May - La La Light (Jake Tarry VIP Mix)(03:14)
[39:39]12.Sam Keen - Free Love(04:55)
[44:34]13.Cassius - The Sound Of Violence (When The Sun Goes Down) (Funkerman Remix)(04:03)
[48:37]14.Golden Girls - Kinetic (Redford Booty)(04:24)
[53:01]15.Hot Natured & Ali Love - Benediction(06:38)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006