Hardwell - On Air 257 (2016-03-03) [Mirexmusic]

Download Cuesheet! (61 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 57:34

[00:00]01.SICK INDIVIDUALS & DBSTF - Into The Light(05:15)
[05:15]02.Ummet Ozcan - Spacecats(03:39)
[08:54]03.Dannic feat. Aïrto - Light The Sky [Hardwell Exclusive](04:01)
[12:55]04.Thomas Gold x Rico & Miella - On Fire [Hardwell Exclusive](04:02)
[16:57]05.Hardwell feat. Jake Reese - Run Wild(04:33)
[21:30]06.Axwell - Barricade (Club Mix)(04:50)
[26:20]07.Mattjax x Aylen Parks feat. Nathan Brumley - Momentum [Demo Of The Week](03:59)
[30:19]08.Tom Ven feat. Denniz Jamm - Chasing The Sunrise(04:14)
[34:33]09.HIIO feat. Danyka Nadeau - Otherside(03:49)
[38:22]10.Olly James & LoaX feat. Christina Pasion - Love Again(03:16)
[41:38]11.Reylax & SAG - Phoenix(02:52)
[44:30]12.Asonn - Banga (Thomas Newson Edit)(03:50)
[48:20]13.Tom Crusher - In Control(02:48)
[51:08]14.Futuristic Polar Bears & Maddix - Lynx(02:30)
[53:38]15.Art Electro & Watro - Rush Hour(03:56)

Cuesheet made by mythvee

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006