Oliver Heldens - Heldeep Radio 287 (2019-11-29)

Download Cuesheet! (13 downloads)

electronic4life.com electronic4life.com - Link 1

Length: 61:10

[00:00]01.Oliver Heldens - Intro(01:29)
[01:29]02.Dave Winnel - Popcorn(03:31)
[05:00]03.Fallon - Yup(05:27)
[10:27]04.EDX - Voltaic(01:45)
[12:12]05.Reebs - I Like It(03:00)
[15:12]06.Daddy's Groove - Been A Long Time (David Puentez Remix)(01:56)
[17:08]07.Casper Cole feat. Elderbrook - I Want It All(03:02)
[20:10]08.Alok & Dynoro - On & On(02:20)
[22:30]09.Deepend - Be Yours(04:30)
[27:00]10.Mistajam feat. Laura White - Ultimatum(03:14)
[30:14]11.Don Diablo feat. Brando - Congratulations(03:46)
[34:00]12.Antoine Delvig & JP Candela - HEY(03:04)
[37:04]13.Funk Machine - Gonna Be Alright(03:33)
[40:37]14.Shift K3Y - Push Ya Back Out(03:38)
[44:15]15.David Guetta & MORTEN feat. RAYE - Make It To Heaven(03:25)
[47:40]16.Gorgon City - Roped In(04:02)
[51:42]17.Green Velvet & Claude VonStroke pres. Get Real - Jolean(03:08)
[54:50]18.Tensnake feat. Chenai - Rules(04:02)
[58:52]19.Syn Cole - Mind Blown(02:18)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006