Mÿon & Shane 54 - International Departures 285 (2015-06-22)

Download Cuesheet! (60 downloads)

zippyshare.com zippyshare.com - Link 1

Length: 56:03

[00:00]01.International Departures - Intro(00:24)
[00:23]02.Robin Schulz feat. Ilsey Juber - Headlights (DJ Tonka Sunlight Mix)(05:27)
[05:50]03.Alesso feat. Roy English - Cool (Sonny Alven Remix)(03:38)
[09:28]04.Bob Sinclar feat. Dawn Tallman - Feel The Vibe (Dub Mix)(03:17)
[12:45]05.Tove Lo - Timebomb (DJ Kue Remix)(03:38)
[16:23]06.Kelly Clarkson - Invincible (Tom Swoon Remix)(03:53)
[20:16]07.Tom Fall feat. Laces - Break Free(05:00)
[25:16]08.Jason Ross - Ravenna(04:23)
[29:39]09.Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston - Peace Of Mind(04:27)
[34:06]10.Sound Quelle - Eruption(04:41)
[38:47]11.Rodrigo Deem - Divo [Track Of The Moment](04:04)
[42:51]12.Markus Schulz feat. Delacey - Destiny(05:30)
[48:21]13.Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills - Deep Down [Blast From The Past](07:41)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006