Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 642 (2020-09-04) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (34 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 124:30
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Magic Island - Intro [Hour 1](01:32)
[01:32]02.Roger Shah & Kristina Sky feat. Emma Shaffer - Take Me Back(05:39)
[07:11]03.R-TEC - Better Day(05:48)
[12:59]04.M.I.K.E. Push - The Remains Of Time(05:34)
[18:33]05.Paul van Dyk feat. Bo Bruce - Covered In Gold (PvD Club Mix)(05:38)
[24:10]06.Syntouch & The Avains - Ray Of Hope(05:06)
[29:16]07.Robert Maya & Kate Miles - Stay(04:24)
[33:41]08.Rene Ablaze & Tiff Lacey - Nebula(05:20)
[39:01]09.Thomas Benscher - Gratitude(05:27)
[44:28]10.Pierre Pienaar pres. Melodia - Bliss(05:20)
[49:48]11.Kiran M Sajeev - Someone Like You (Ferry Tayle Remix)(05:06)
[54:54]12.Philippe El Sisi vs. Omar Sherif - The Phoenix(06:28)
[61:22]13.Magic Island - Intro [Hour 2](00:59)
[62:21]14.A.M.R - Hidden Sun(05:19)
[67:40]15.Microtrauma - Curve(06:33)
[74:13]16.Vanco & Cee ElAssaad feat. Lizwi - Zamekile(05:15)
[79:28]17.Jero Nougues - Jericho (Christian Monique Remix)(05:31)
[84:58]18.An Sinewave - Soul Voyage(07:13)
[92:11]19.JoC H - Tierra(05:19)
[97:30]20.Matt Sawyer - Majestic(04:39)
[102:09]21.Morttagua - Book Of Enoch(08:13)
[110:22]22.Safinateam - Letter To Katrin Bekker(05:07)
[115:29]23.Dennis Sheperd & Sunlounger - I Can Feel(03:35)
[119:04]24.Amantea - Quadrum(05:26)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006