Soulmasters - Snowflakes - 2013

Download Cuesheet! (21 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 73:59

[00:00]01.MJ White & The Sunchasers - Say Yes (ZuluMafia Dub)(06:04)
[06:03]02.Steve Paradise feat. D.D. Klein - Days In This House (Deep Xcape Remix)(04:51)
[10:54]03.Spiritchaser - Paradise Row (Rework)(04:41)
[15:36]04.Marlon D pres. Ultra Nate - God's Message (Souldynamic Vocal Remix)(04:40)
[20:16]05.MdCL pres. Lady Alma - Far Away (The Layabouts Vocal Remix)(05:25)
[25:41]06.Deep And Soul Project & Danny - This Light (We've Seen) (MoWz Remikz)(03:51)
[29:32]07.Eternal Sunshine - Beautify Me (Dolls Combers That's Traxx Remix)(06:24)
[35:56]08.Julius Papp & Lisa Shaw - Miracle (Sunrise Vocal Mix)(04:20)
[40:15]09.Shane D - Etta's Jam(04:19)
[44:35]10.Mhek & Jormi feat. Omar Anton - Sweet Candy (Don't Go) (Original Vocal Mix)(04:20)
[48:54]11.Andy Duguid feat. Leah - Don't Belong (Rasmus Faber Club Remix)(04:54)
[53:49]12.Ollie Brooke feat. Nica Brooke - Fireflies (DJ Freestyle's Heavenly Remix)(05:07)
[58:55]13.DJ Christos pres. Ree Morris - Fly With Me (DJ Christos Magic Session Mix)(05:23)
[64:18]14.Mickey K - No More Lies(04:39)
[68:57]15.Cloverfield & Rainer Wischermann - When The Sun Goes Down (Baltrum Beach Cool Sax Edition)(05:02)

Cuesheet made by KEKC

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006