Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 197 (2019-06-06)

Download Cuesheet! (220 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:53
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:26)
[00:25]02.T78 & ROBPM - Acid Lick(03:50)
[04:15]03.Klangkuenstler - Supernova(03:32)
[07:47]04.Raito - Give Yourself(03:04)
[10:51]05.P├śLI & Lorenzo Raganzini - No Escape (Regal Remix)(02:07)
[12:57]06.Jordan Suckley - Rocket Punch (Alex Di Stefano Remix / Indecent Noise Edit)(05:00)
[17:57]07.Relativ - My House is Your House(04:25)
[22:21]08.1200 Micrograms - Like a Balloon(02:31)
[24:52]09.Giuseppe Ottaviani - 8K(04:21)
[29:13]10.Dante - Cognitive Behaviour(03:12)
[32:25]11.Nick Callaghan - Kill Jester (Sneijder Rework)(04:21)
[36:45]12.Amir Hussain - Detention(04:48)
[41:33]13.Renegade System - Taipan[TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:53)
[45:27]14.Arksun - Arisen (Sean Tyas Remix)(03:26)
[48:52]15.Scott Bond & Charlie Walker feat. Murica - Can You Hear The Sound(03:24)
[52:16]16.James Dymond - Mandalore(03:55)
[56:11]17.Libra presents Taylor - Calling Your Name (Ferry Corsten Remix) [MENTAL ASYLUM CLASSIC](03:41)

Cuesheet made by CSD

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006