Matt Darey - Nocturnal 243 (2010-04-03) (Hour 1) [TMB] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (152 downloads)

Length: 60:16
Release group: The Mixing Bowl
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Nocturnal - Intro(00:44)
[00:44]02.Massive Attack - Paradise Circus (Gui Boratto Remix)(05:46)
[06:30]03.Hot Chip - I Feel Better (Den Haan Remix)(06:27)
[12:57]04.Royksopp - Tricky Tricky (Goja pres. Vendurain's V-Dur Remix - Extended Edit)(07:31)
[20:27]05.Monarchy - The Phoenix Alive (Kris Menace Remix)(06:49)
[27:16]06.Moby - Mistake (Lifelike Remix)(06:12)
[33:28]07.Nicky Romero - My Friend (Manuel De La Mare Deeper Mix)(06:58)
[40:26]08.Corey Gibbons - Otididae(04:47)
[45:13]09.Nicola Fasano & Frank O'Moiraghi - Feel My Body (Chriss Ortega Mix)(04:04)
[49:17]10.Jenry R & X-trude feat. Jenry R - Lift Me High (House X-Treme Remix)(03:49)
[53:06]11.Filth Silk feat. Van Ambre - Get Your Idea On(07:10)

Cuesheet made by Tresor

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006