LTN & Kokai - Omikron Grooves 011 (2015-06-02)

Download Cuesheet! (14 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 66:02
Broadcast source: Soundcloud

[00:00]01.Omikron Grooves - Intro(00:21)
[00:21]02.Noel Sanger - Never Let (Phunktastike Remix)(04:54)
[05:15]03.LTN & Kokai feat. Arielle Maren - Just Believe(04:08)
[09:23]04.Wilkinson feat. Thabo - Hopelessly Coping (Gorgon City Remix)(04:08)
[13:30]05.Croatia Squad - Back To Life(04:25)
[17:56]06.Felten & Constantinne - I Feel Fire(04:54)
[22:50]07.Joe Stone feat. Montell Jordan - The Party (This Is How We Do It)(03:51)
[26:41]08.Twoloud - Higher Off The Ground(04:35)
[31:17]09.Decibel Artforce - Feel So Right(04:19)
[35:36]10.Arno Cost & Norman Doray feat. Mike Taylor - Rising Love(05:05)
[40:40]11.Eric Prydz - Generate (Marcus Schossow Remode)(04:57)
[45:38]12.Max Ruby - Still Unnamed Sense(05:05)
[50:42]13.Matt Eray - Spirals (Michael Berklin Remix)(05:16)
[55:59]14.Ellie Goulding - Love Me Like You Do (LTN's Sunrise Bootleg)(04:19)
[60:18]15.Boxer & Forbes pres. Dandy - Back In My Life(05:16)
[65:34]16.Omikron Grooves - Outro(00:28)

Cuesheet made by walterfregolotti

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006