Mark Sherry - Outburst Radioshow 595 (2019-02-15)

Download Cuesheet! (383 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 61:06

[00:00]01.Sergio Marini & Luke - Serotonergic(02:51)
[02:50]02.Spektre - Something Inside Us(04:02)
[06:52]03.Destroyer - Pulsing Strike(04:23)
[11:15]04.Airod - Strange Mind(03:07)
[14:22]05.Vontech - Thrown (Alen Milivojevic & Drzneday Remix)(03:52)
[18:14]06.Raito - Never Felt This Way(03:09)
[21:23]07.T78 - Roboto(03:10)
[24:33]08.Spektre - Gates Of Dawn(03:16)
[27:49]09.Destroyer - District FM(04:36)
[32:25]10.Mark Sherry - Phantasmic (Tempo Giusto Remix)(04:47)
[37:12]11.HP Source - Keep Moving(03:43)
[40:55]12.Liam Wilson - Trip To Space(03:41)
[44:37]13.Chakra & Edi Mis - X-File (Vini Vici & Chakra Remix)(03:17)
[47:54]14.Simon Patterson - Apex (HP Source Remix)(01:51)
[49:45]15.Junk Project - Braintool (Lost In Noise Rework)(03:41)
[53:26]16.Key4050 - Beetlejuice(03:28)
[56:54]17.Systembreaker - Infinite Loop(04:12)

Cuesheet made by dewmaster

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006