Christopher Lawrence - Pharmacy Radio 013 (2017-08-13) (incl. Liquid Soul and Seven Ways Guestmixes)

Download Cuesheet! (42 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:00
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Pharmacy Radio - Intro(00:12)
[00:11]02.Liam Melly - Fear Factor(06:24)
[06:35]03.Stoneface & Terminal - Deepox(03:39)
[10:14]04.Exis - Survival(02:32)
[12:47]05.Planet 6 - SEYA(04:59)
[17:46]06.Vandeta - Save the Animals(02:33)
[20:19]07.Berg & Zanon feat. Trio Mandili - Dugly Dagly(02:33)
[22:52]08.Heatbeat - Meteora(03:35)
[26:27]09.Simon Patterson - Spike (Vertical Mode Remix)(05:32)
[31:58]10.Will Atkinson - Awake (WAIO Remix)(03:34)
[35:32]11.Vandeta - Story of Love(05:18)
[40:50]12.Astrix & Avalon - Moonshine(05:13)
[46:03]13.Koi Boi - The Music Makers(05:02)
[51:05]14.Sonic Species - The Force [Track Of The Month](07:06)
[58:11]15.Liquid Soul & Vini Vici - Universe Inside Me(07:14)
[65:25]16.Liquid Soul - Wake Up(05:55)
[71:19]17.Liquid Soul & Neodyne - Believe(05:20)
[76:39]18.Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley - City of Sound (Liquid Soul Remix)(04:52)
[81:32]19.Liquid Soul & Alex M.O.R.P.H. - The Journey(06:34)
[88:05]20.Ovnimoon feat. Spirit Architect - Universal Healing Transmission(07:16)
[95:21]21.Seven Ways - X-Life(03:50)
[99:11]22.Mad Tribe - Amazing Tales From Outer Space(05:56)
[105:07]23.Mekkanikka - God of the Norse(05:23)
[110:30]24.Electric Universe & Raja Ram - Gateway(05:17)
[115:47]25.Seven Ways & Hopeku - Forbidden(03:59)
[119:46]26.Pharmacy Radio - Outro(00:14)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006