Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto Radio 293 (2016-06-13) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 112:07
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:17)
[01:16]02.Paul Oakenfold - Awake(05:17)
[06:33]03.U2 - Magnificent (Adam White Remix)(05:04)
[11:37]04.Marshall Jefferson & Jay C feat. K Alexi - Kiss The Dragon(05:37)
[17:14]05.Sonny Fodera - Over This(04:19)
[21:33]06.Popoff - Lidl Girl (Carl Cox Collective Remix)(04:34)
[26:08]07.Paul Oakenfold & BRKLYN feat. Amber Shepherd - U Are (Harry Vederci Remix)(02:14)
[28:22]08.Ava & Duane Makin - Choppin(03:45)
[32:07]09.Grum - Drifting Away(05:00)
[37:07]10.Mr Pit - Space Toy(04:45)
[41:52]11.Tim & Marc - Find Your Spirit(05:00)
[46:52]12.Frainbreeze - Ghost(05:11)
[52:03]13.Greennuns of the Revolution - Rock (Tongue & Groove Remix)(04:29)
[56:31]14.Paul Oakenfold - Shanghai Baby(05:18)
[61:50]15.Chris Metcalfe & Allen Watts - Trinity(04:11)
[66:00]16.Lange - Airpocalypse(05:48)
[71:48]17.John OO Fleming - Planet X(02:47)
[74:35]18.Empirikal - G Spot(07:11)
[81:47]19.Stone Face & Terminal - Wide Awake(02:39)
[84:26]20.Paul Oakenfold - Bla Bla Bla(04:29)
[88:55]21.Matt Smith - Lost In Love(05:29)
[94:24]22.Andain - Summer Calling(04:38)
[99:02]23.Stone Face & Terminal - Earth To Brain(05:30)
[104:31]24.John OO Fleming - The Imperial Echos of Devastation(05:17)
[109:48]25.Ticon - Extreme Memories(02:19)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006