Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto Radio 297 (2016-07-11) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (35 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 112:04
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:10)
[01:09]02.Paul Oakenfold & Cheat Codes feat. RAS - Freak Out (Future House Mix)(03:52)
[05:01]03.Ashley Wallbridge - Es Vedra(05:04)
[10:05]04.Layout - We Found Love(04:45)
[14:50]05.Andrew Lange - Geometry(05:01)
[19:50]06.Fatum - Drive(04:31)
[24:22]07.Paul Oakenfold feat. Azealia Banks - Hypnotic (Soundtrap Mix)(04:07)
[28:29]08.Jada - I Don't Need Nobody (Harry Vederci Remix)(04:39)
[33:08]09.Phil Martyn - Chamber (Forerunners Remix)(05:56)
[39:04]10.DJ Deeon vs. Lee Walker feat. Katy B - Freak Like Me (Armand van Helden Remix)(04:39)
[43:43]11.Paul Oakenfold & BRKLYN feat. Amber Shepherd - U Are (Future House Mix)(03:35)
[47:17]12.Kyau & Albert - Sleeping Lions(05:47)
[53:04]13.Johnny Yono - Night Vision(03:18)
[56:22]14.Opt In - Don't You Know (Cenk Baseman Remix)(05:26)
[61:48]15.Adam Ellis - Mr Mayhem(06:16)
[68:03]16.Mark Sherry - Gravitational Waves(07:23)
[75:27]17.Chris Metcalfe & Allen Watts - Trinity(05:06)
[80:33]18.Oberon - The Red String of Fate(04:36)
[85:09]19.Empirikal - G Spot(04:45)
[89:54]20.John o Callaghan feat. Clare Stage - Lies Cost Nothing (Will Atkinson Remix)(07:13)
[97:07]21.John 00 Fleming - The Imperial Echo's of Devastation(06:38)
[103:45]22.Matt Eray - The Game(03:57)
[107:42]23.Stoneface & Terminal - Earth To Brain(04:21)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006