Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 711 (2024-06-17) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (9 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(02:05)
[02:05]02.Tim Clark - The Light(05:19)
[07:24]03.Tilstone - Words From The North(05:01)
[12:25]04.Jardin - Awakening(03:08)
[15:33]05.TILT - Miracle (Chris Porter Remix)(05:29)
[21:02]06.Gary Clail & On-U Sound System - Human Nature (On The Mix) [Perfecto Classic](06:19)
[27:21]07.Hector Toledo - Rasha [Perfectomundo Moment](05:26)
[32:47]08.Galestian - Hyperflow(04:26)
[37:12]09.JUAN BUITRAGO & Tomas Dabarno - Flourish(04:09)
[41:21]10.Scot Project - U (Dan Thompson Remix)(07:37)
[48:58]11.Planet Perfecto x Velvet Cash - Dance All Night (Ibiza) (Mark Roma Remix)(03:14)
[52:12]12.Paul Oakenfold feat. Penny F - Hallucinate(02:55)
[55:07]13.GSEP & Rikki Sawyer - Pink Little Pig(02:53)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006