Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 712 (2024-06-24) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:16)
[01:15]02.Hector Toledo - Rasha(04:44)
[06:00]03.JUAN BUITRAGO & Tomas Dabarno - Resilience(02:38)
[08:37]04.Paul Oakenfold feat. Penny F - Hallucinate(05:32)
[14:09]05.LUM1NA x ZAA feat. Carly Lind - Something (Radio Edit)(03:43)
[17:52]06.Karoly & Monica - Intra Ad Astra(05:40)
[23:32]07.Grace - Skin On Skin (Orange Mix) [Perfecto Classic](06:43)
[30:15]08.Tim Clark - Ameritum [Perfectomundo Moment](03:40)
[33:55]09.Velvet Cash - Broken & Beautiful (Edit)(03:03)
[36:58]10.Hot Pursuit & TONELOW - Who's Your Daddy (Radio Edit)(02:58)
[39:57]11.Anunnakis - Tokyo Love (Edit)(04:05)
[44:01]12.Nat Monday feat. Natalie Major - Light Up The Sky(03:23)
[47:24]13.Ulises Espindola - MLS (Radio Mix)(03:20)
[50:44]14.Glenn Molloy & The Dirtbirdz - Glacier (Radio Edit)(01:48)
[52:31]15.Aldor feat. Alina Renae - Sky(05:28)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006