Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto Radio 302 (2016-08-15) (Incl. Johnny Yono Guestmix) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (44 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 112:08
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: DI FM

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro [Hour 1](01:05)
[01:05]02.Paul Oakenfold & BRKLYN feat. Amber Shepherd - U Are (Future House Mix)(03:37)
[04:41]03.Phil Martyn - Chambers(05:22)
[10:04]04.Mark Knight - Yebisah(06:09)
[16:12]05.Duke Dumont - Worship(05:39)
[21:52]06.Saccao & Sharapov feat. Mary SK - The Rocking(03:41)
[25:33]07.Layout - We Found Love(03:10)
[28:43]08.Atilla Syah - Momentum(04:34)
[33:16]09.Rex Mundi - Skybe(04:29)
[37:45]10.Nemke - Orpheus(05:44)
[43:30]11.Eeemus - Chemical Head(04:13)
[47:43]12.Paul Oakenfold - Awake(05:14)
[52:57]13.Borgore - Out Of My Mind (Taisun & Swedish Egil Remix)(03:06)
[56:04]14.Planet Perfecto - Intro [Hour 2](00:42)
[56:46]15.Johnny Yono - Night Vision(02:57)
[59:43]16.Johnny Yono - Lucid Eyes(03:40)
[63:23]17.Johnny Yono - Everything We're Made Of(04:37)
[68:00]18.Greg Downey & Bo Bruce - These Hands I Hold (Johnny Yono Remix)(04:43)
[72:44]19.Allen & Envy - Coherent (Johnny Yono Remix)(03:38)
[76:22]20.Johnny Yono - Poison Whispers(04:25)
[80:47]21.Johnny Yono - The Highways Of Valhalla(03:35)
[84:22]22.Paul Oakenfold - Bla Bla Bla(04:50)
[89:11]23.Kyau & Albert - Memory Lane(05:12)
[94:24]24.Liquid Soul - Digital Abuse(04:18)
[98:42]25.Day Din - 5AM(05:15)
[103:57]26.Coming Soon!!! - Ready To Get High(04:01)
[107:58]27.Will Atkinson - Pat Butcher(04:09)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006