Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 494 (2020-04-20) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (22 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:06)
[01:05]02.Paul Oakenfold & Galestian - Summer Nights(07:26)
[08:31]03.Paul Hawcroft - Dreaming(04:25)
[12:56]04.Oliver Harper - Time's Up(03:23)
[16:20]05.Galestian - Another Chapter(03:26)
[19:46]06.Planet Perfecto - Bullet In The Gun (Saturday Mix) [Perfecto Classic](08:46)
[28:32]07.Deedrah & Holeg Spies - Sunrise [Perfectomundo Moment](05:00)
[33:32]08.Paul Sawyer - Path To The Sun(02:35)
[36:06]09.Rafael Osmo pres. RFL - Flow Motion(03:40)
[39:46]10.Schiller - Das Glockenspiel (Rolo Green Remix)(05:29)
[45:15]11.Evgeny Lebedev - A Night Like This(03:09)
[48:24]12.Gordey Tsukanov - Open Spaces(02:55)
[51:19]13.Nicholson - Inflicted(04:31)
[55:50]14.Dominant Space - Multiverse(02:10)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006