Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 500 (2020-06-01) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (66 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:38)
[01:37]02.Paul Oakenfold & Galestian - Summer Nights(05:12)
[06:49]03.TILT - Miracle(07:22)
[14:11]04.Paul Oakenfold & Amba Shepherd - Love Escape(03:00)
[17:11]05.Danny Stubbs - High Or Low(04:45)
[21:56]06.Dezza - Stella(04:30)
[26:26]07.Paul Oakenfold feat. Little Nikki - Only Us(04:27)
[30:53]08.Cameron Mo - Faultline(02:25)
[33:18]09.Nick Rowland feat. Crystal Blakk - Loving You Loving Me (Yang Remix)(02:26)
[35:44]10.Pablo Anon - Spiritual Tenant(06:43)
[42:28]11.Paul Oakenfold - Full Moon Party (Liquid Soul & Zyce Remix)(06:28)
[48:56]12.Planet Perfecto - Bullet In The Gun (Timelapse by Marco V Remix)(04:05)
[53:01]13.Paul Oakenfold & Jam El Mar - Lost In The Moment(04:59)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006