Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 521 (2020-10-26) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (69 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:22)
[01:22]02.Kristina Sky & Danny Stubbs feat. Evan Henzi - High Tide(06:31)
[07:52]03.Dezarate & Jean Aivazian feat. SevenEver - Over Again(07:04)
[14:56]04.Cameron Mo - Faultline (Matt Black Remix)(01:15)
[16:11]05.Evgeny Lebedev - A Night Like This(04:10)
[20:21]06.Transa - Enervate [Perfecto Classic](06:10)
[26:31]07.Manolo - Brighter Days [Perfectomundo Moment](03:36)
[30:07]08.VaNISH - Underground Anthem(04:45)
[34:52]09.Paul Oakenfold x Luis Fonsi - The World Can Wait (Adam White Remix)(06:19)
[41:10]10.Deedrah & Holeg Spies - Sunrise(05:54)
[47:05]11.Kamilo Sanclemente & Dabeat - Tremble(04:11)
[51:16]12.Mario Puccio - Enigma(06:44)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006