Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 612 (2022-07-25) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (38 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:05)
[01:04]02.Whoriskey & Jordan Gill - Manic(05:23)
[06:27]03.Anunnakis - Lagash(05:07)
[11:34]04.Paul Oakenfold feat. Baby E - Shine On (Paul Oakenfold x Mark Roma Remix)(03:12)
[14:46]05.Paul Oakenfold feat. Brittany Murphy - Faster Kill Pussycat (Danny Stubbs Remix)(04:56)
[19:41]06.Rozalla x Dave Ralph - Everybody's Free (To Feel Good) (Paul Oakenfold Nu Rave Remix)(04:16)
[23:57]07.Paul Oakenfold feat. Carla Werner - Southern Sun (Thomas Datt Remix) [Perfecto Classic](06:24)
[30:21]08.Andy Forbes - You [Perfectomundo Moment](03:37)
[33:58]09.Paul Oakenfold x ZHU x Velvet Cash - I'm Into It (ChangedFaces Remix)(02:33)
[36:31]10.Squarz Kamel - Timeless Perspective(03:19)
[39:49]11.Special M - La La Land(03:27)
[43:16]12.ORAW - Abotunana(03:30)
[46:47]13.Jirah - Limitless Expanse(04:23)
[51:10]14.Duran & Aytek - Agartha(06:50)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006