Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 613 (2022-08-01) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:36)
[01:36]02.Rozalla x Dave Ralph - Everybody's Free (To Feel Good) (Paul Oakenfold Nu Rave Remix)(03:27)
[05:03]03.Arthesia vs. DalNulla - Aria(02:18)
[07:21]04.Anunnakis - Eridu(03:16)
[10:37]05.Whoriskey & Jordan Gill - Manic(03:47)
[14:24]06.Paul Oakenfold feat. Baby E - Shine On (Paul Oakenfold x Mark Roma Remix)(03:01)
[17:25]07.Duran & Aytek - Shambhala(03:08)
[20:32]08.Patrick Evans - Straight Ahead(02:59)
[23:31]09.Planet Perfecto feat. Merle Forbes - Bullet In The Gun (Timelapse by Marco V Remix) [Perfecto Classic](04:18)
[27:49]10.Squarz Kamel - Timeless Perspective [Perfectomundo Moment](03:05)
[30:53]11.Alexander Popov & Paul Oakenfold - Love You Back(03:30)
[34:23]12.Paul Oakenfold x ZHU x Velvet Cash - I'm Into It (Illyus & Barrientos Remix)(04:00)
[38:23]13.Paul Sawyer feat. Ana Be - Waiting All My Life(05:45)
[44:08]14.Paul Oakenfold feat. Allison Kaplan - Monster In Me (Glynn Alan Remix)(04:40)
[48:49]15.Rysto - Dark Dimension(02:37)
[51:26]16.Special M - La La Land(06:34)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006