Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 616 (2022-08-22) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (16 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(00:57)
[00:56]02.Anunnakis - Lagash(03:35)
[04:32]03.Andy Forbes - You(03:35)
[08:07]04.Duran & Aytek - Lemuria(01:51)
[09:57]05.Adam White & Nathan Martin - Stronger Together(02:25)
[12:23]06.Paul Oakenfold x ZHU x Velvet Cash - I'm Into It (Radio Edit)(02:40)
[15:03]07.Roger-M - In The Dark(03:07)
[18:10]08.Special M - La La Land(04:54)
[23:04]09.Grace - Skin On Skin (Orange Mix) [Perfecto Classic](06:38)
[29:42]10.Santiago Luna & Xtabay - Mermaid Secrets [Perfectomundo Moment](04:39)
[34:20]11.Rozalla x Dave Ralph - Everybody's Free (To Feel Good) (Paul Oakenfold Remix)(02:51)
[37:11]12.Dave Ralph - Chasing Stars (Danny Howard Back To Trance Remix)(03:20)
[40:31]13.Paul Oakenfold feat. Baby E - Shine On (Michael Calfan Remix)(03:59)
[44:30]14.Tim French - TK-421(02:36)
[47:06]15.Patrick Evans - Straight Ahead(03:24)
[50:30]16.Whoriskey & Jordan Gill - Manic(03:50)
[54:20]17.Squarz Kamel - Timeless Perspective(03:40)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006