Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 619 (2022-09-12) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (51 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:13)
[01:12]02.Paul Oakenfold feat. Baby E - Shine On (Craig Connelly Remix)(05:10)
[06:23]03.Duran & Aytek - Agartha(04:18)
[10:41]04.Divisional Phrase - Raving TV's At Midnight(06:50)
[17:31]05.Special M - La La Land(05:04)
[22:35]06.Rozalla x Dave Ralph - Everybody's Free (To Feel Good) (Paul Oakenfold Nu Rave Remix)(02:29)
[25:05]07.Danny Stubbs & Sophie Moleta - The Boy Who Walks Between Two Worlds(04:06)
[29:11]08.Minds Of Men - Brand New Day [Perfecto Classic](03:44)
[32:55]09.Tim French - TK-421 [Perfectomundo Moment](04:30)
[37:24]10.AtribĂșt - With You(02:51)
[40:16]11.Patrick Evans - Straight Ahead(02:25)
[42:40]12.Paul Oakenfold x ZHU x Velvet Cash - I'm Into It (ChangedFaces Remix)(02:33)
[45:13]13.Alexander Popov & Paul Oakenfold - Love You Back(03:33)
[48:46]14.Stately - Chasing(02:51)
[51:38]15.Rodrigo Lapena - Lost Childhood(02:02)
[53:40]16.Santiago Luna & Xtabay - Mermaid Secrets(04:20)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006