Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto Radio 012 (2011-01-24) [URTZ]

Download Cuesheet! (85 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 111:57
Release group: URTranceZone

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto Radio - Intro(01:26)
[01:25]02.Hibernate - That High(03:06)
[04:31]03.Flashtech - Lightwave(03:27)
[07:59]04.Orjan Nilsen - Shoutbox! (Cressida Remix)(03:41)
[11:40]05.Katrin Souza & Flipplive - The Road To The Future (The Stunning Sound Remix)(03:10)
[14:49]06.Signum feat. Julie Thompson - Never Be The Same (Extended Mix)(04:24)
[19:14]07.Danny Tygar & Mario Hammer - NoGo(03:54)
[23:08]08.Three 'N One pres. Johnny Shaker - Reflect (Niels van Gogh & Sunloverz Remix)(02:11)
[25:19]09.Marcus Maison & Will Dragen - In The Horizon(02:32)
[27:51]10.Planet Perfecto Radio - Intermezzo(00:17)
[28:08]11.Devone - Energy (Michael Trance Remix)(04:04)
[32:12]12.Danny Tenaglia feat. Celeda - Music Is The Answer (Breakdown Rework)(02:57)
[35:09]13.Duffy - Well Well Well (Digital Dog Club Mix)(02:29)
[37:37]14.Armin van Buuren feat. Christian Burns - This Light Between Us (Armin van Buuren's Great Strings Mix)(06:06)
[43:44]15.Alex Armes vs. Prok & Fitch - After The World (Extended Big Room Mix)(02:27)
[46:10]16.Robert Vadney - Fallen Angel's Symphony (Robert Vadney's 2011 Mix)(05:11)
[51:22]17.Paul Oakenfold & Benny Benassi feat. RHCP - Otherside (Swedish Egil & Carl Noren Remix)(04:28)
[55:50]18.Planet Perfecto Radio - Intermezzo(00:18)
[56:07]19.Scot Project - G (Ghost) (Moody Ghost Remix) (Oakenfold Edit)(03:43)
[59:50]20.Dart Rayne - Eyes Of Phoenix(03:53)
[63:43]21.Juventa - Summernight Symphony (Oakenfold Rework)(02:33)
[66:16]22.Grube & Hovsepian pres. Nueve - Bing(03:32)
[69:47]23.Adam Kancerski feat. Aneym - It Takes Time (Filo & Peri Remix)(04:18)
[74:06]24.Roger Shah & Signum - Ancient World (Signum Club Mix)(04:25)
[78:31]25.Not Okay - Razor(05:18)
[83:49]26.Planet Perfecto Radio - Intermezzo(00:17)
[84:07]27.Ziki - When I Lived (Light Sequence Epic Mix)(03:02)
[87:09]28.Cesar Lugo - Elapse (Sneijder Remix)(04:26)
[91:35]29.Eco - Drowning (Dereck Recay Remix)(04:54)
[96:29]30.Activa pres. Solar Movement - Indigo (Robert Burian Remix)(03:09)
[99:38]31.Roger Shah & Signum - Healesville Sanctuary (ASOT 450 Extended Mix)(04:23)
[104:01]32.Sean Tyas - Banshee(03:15)
[107:17]33.Avalona - Moonlight Party (Solace & Solitude Remix)(04:11)
[111:28]34.Planet Perfecto Radio - Outro(00:29)

Cuesheet made by bpedro

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006