Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 628 (2022-11-14) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (18 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:08)
[01:08]02.Whoriskey - Observa(04:37)
[05:44]03.GSEP & Rikki Sawyer feat. Summer Moreland - Closer (Radio Edit)(03:18)
[09:02]04.Roger-M feat. Annie Z - Here Comes The Rain Again(03:34)
[12:36]05.Darren Bray - Shadows(02:02)
[14:38]06.Paul Oakenfold feat. Tiff Lacey - Hypnotised (Danny Stubbs Remix)(05:02)
[19:39]07.Paul Sawyer feat. Ana Be - Waiting All My Life(03:32)
[23:11]08.Juno Reactor - Conquistador I (Paul Oakenfold Remix) [Perfecto Classic](07:48)
[30:59]09.Andy Woldman & Petros GT - Deus Noster Fortitudo (Oliver Harper Remix) [Perfectomundo Moment](05:46)
[36:45]10.Paul Oakenfold feat. Brittany Murphy - Faster Kill Pussycat (blklght Radio Edit)(03:49)
[40:34]11.Rozalla x Dave Ralph - Everybody's Free (Paul Oakenfold Nu Rave Remix)(02:29)
[43:03]12.Darren Bailie & Guru Josh Project feat. Jelle van Dael - One Thing(02:40)
[45:43]13.Craig Armstrong - Marelle (Paul Oakenfold Remix)(03:04)
[48:47]14.Jon Barnard feat. Romany - Not Just Me(03:13)
[52:00]15.Duran & Aytek - Agartha(06:00)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006