Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 641 (2023-02-13) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (32 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:16)
[01:16]02.Hot Pursuit & TONELOW - La Machete(03:20)
[04:35]03.Paul Oakenfold x Lizzy Land - Waterfall(03:18)
[07:53]04.Paul Oakenfold x Lizzy Land - Get To You (Felix Cartal Remix)(02:25)
[10:18]05.Dezarate & Jean Aivazian - Shake Your Body(03:18)
[13:36]06.MeowWow & 08 Orbit - Tears In The Rain(02:47)
[16:23]07.Paul Sawyer feat. Ana Be - Waiting All My Life(02:56)
[19:19]08.Darren Bray - Ludic(03:47)
[23:07]09.TILT - I Dream (Casa de Angeles Mix) [Perfecto Classic](08:35)
[31:41]10.Anunnakis - Gliese [Perfectomundo Moment](04:42)
[36:23]11.Paul Oakenfold feat. Brittany Murphy - Faster Kill Pussycat (Danny Stubbs Remix)(04:35)
[40:58]12.Andy Forbes - You(03:33)
[44:31]13.Duran & Aytek - Lemuria(03:16)
[47:47]14.Eamonn Fevah & Lost Knowledge - Hypnotic Neurotic(02:28)
[50:14]15.Paul Oakenfold x Nat Monday x Christina Novelli - Say You're Mine(04:09)
[54:24]16.Paul Oakenfold x Rompasso x Velvet Cash - Sky(03:36)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006