Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 642 (2023-02-20) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (29 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:28)
[01:28]02.Hot Pursuit - Lose Control(02:06)
[03:34]03.Glenn Molloy - Lone Soldier (Radio Edit)(02:34)
[06:08]04.Arbey Gonzalez - Mistikal Love (Radio Edit)(03:50)
[09:58]05.Franco Armellini & Ignacio Berardi - Command (Radio Edit)(03:04)
[13:02]06.Andy Woldman & Petros GT - Deus Noster Fortitudo(03:20)
[16:22]07.Paul Oakenfold feat. Brittany Murphy - Faster Kill Pussycat (blklght Radio Edit)(03:58)
[20:20]08.Donna-Marie (NZ) - I Know(03:58)
[24:18]09.Zee - Dreamtime [Perfecto Classic](04:18)
[28:36]10.Paul Oakenfold x Rompasso x Velvet Cash - Sky [Perfectomundo Moment](02:33)
[31:09]11.Paul Oakenfold x Velvet Cash - Pray For Me (NERVO Remix)(02:45)
[33:54]12.Paul Oakenfold x Azealia Banks - Hypnotic (Benny Benassi & BB Team Remix)(03:14)
[37:07]13.Paul Oakenfold x ZHU x Velvet Cash - I'm Into It (ChangedFaces Remix)(02:34)
[39:41]14.Eamonn Fevah & Lost Knowledge - Hypnotic Neurotic(02:33)
[42:14]15.Paul Oakenfold x CeeLo Green - Falling (Roman Hunter Remix)(03:45)
[45:59]16.AtribĂșt - With You(02:48)
[48:47]17.Kristina Sky & Danny Stubbs feat. Evan Henzi - High Tide(04:16)
[53:04]18.Anunnakis - Gliese(04:56)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006