Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 654 (2023-05-15) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:03)
[01:03]02.Paul Oakenfold - Tokyo Traffic(03:52)
[04:55]03.Galestian - Hyperflow(03:52)
[08:47]04.Jeff Ozmits & Wynnwood - Shinjuku(03:06)
[11:53]05.Rezwan Khan - Trechno(02:53)
[14:46]06.Mino Safy & Dirkie Coetzee - Hymn To Africa(03:56)
[18:42]07.Paul Oakenfold - Dreamstate Theme (Kyau & Albert Remix)(06:17)
[24:59]08.Grace - If I Could Fly [Perfecto Classic](06:01)
[31:00]09.Paul Oakenfold & Adam White - Ripples [Perfectomundo Moment](02:22)
[33:22]10.Lost - The Gonzo (Killed Kassette Remix)(02:41)
[36:03]11.Darren Bailie & Guru Josh Project feat. Jelle van Dael - One Thing(02:42)
[38:45]12.Divisional Phrase - Raving TV's At Midnight(03:35)
[42:20]13.Squarz Kamel - Timeless Perspective(04:40)
[47:00]14.Paul Oakenfold x Nat Monday x Christina Novelli - Say You're Mine(04:09)
[51:09]15.Paul Oakenfold x CeeLo Green - Falling (Roman Hunter Remix)(03:48)
[54:56]16.K3SS & Sally Oh - Please Don't Lie(03:03)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006